About  »  Staff   Search
SLSG Staff

  Name Title Email
  Pat Barry
Executive Business Director
PBarry@SLSGsoccer.com
 
  Steve Pecher Director of Missouri Boys and Girls SPecher@slsgsoccer.com
  Dale Schilly Director of Youth Program Development - Illinois DSchilly@slsgsoccer.com
  Kip Thompson Program Director - Missouri Boys KThompson@slsgsoccer.com
  Kevin Kalish
Technical Director - Missouri Boys
KKalish@slsgsoccer.com
  Scott McDoniel
Director of Coaching - Missouri Girls
SMcdoniel@slsgsoccer.com
  Jeremy Alumbaugh
Director of Coaching - Illinois
JAlumbaugh@slsgsoccer.com 
       
 


  Ken Godat Director of Communications and Marketing
KGodat@slsgsoccer.com
  Matt Stichling
Camp Director Camps@slsgsoccer.com
  Mitch Bohnak Tournament Director MBohnak@slsgsoccer.com
 

  Matt Mueller Club Registrar - Missouri Boys and Girls
Registrar@slsgsoccer.com
       
  Angie Eastridge Club Administration / Manager of Team Accounts AEastridge@slsgsoccer.com
       
  Missouri Boys Staff

 
  Missouri Girls Staff
   
  Illinois Staff    
Copyright 2010 by St. Louis Scott Gallagher  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement
 |